Team

Dorothee Bienert

Galerieleiterin
Tel.: 030 90239 4085
dorothee.bienert@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Corina Dils

Projektmitarbeiterin Galerien
Tel.: 030 90239 3779
corina.dils@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Yolanda Kaddu-Mulindwa

Kuratorin
yolanda.kaddu@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Daniela Nadwornicek

Kuratorin
daniela.nadwornicek@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Birgit Binder

Kunstvermittlerin / Young Arts Körnerpark
Tel.: 030 90239 3780
birgit.binder@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Stefan Furch

Galeriefacharbeiter / Hausmeister
Tel.: 030 5682 4821

Beatris Wakaresko

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Tel.: 030 90239 4084
Beatris.Wakaresko@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Nina Marlene Kraus

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Tel.: 030 90239 3788
nina.kraus@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de