Team

Dorothee Bienert

Kommissarische Fachbereichsleiterin Kultur
Tel.: 030 90239 4085
dorothee.bienert@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Yolanda Kaddu-Mulindwa

Vertretende Galerieleiterin
Tel.: 030 90239 3786
yolanda.kaddu@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Corina Dils

Projektmitarbeiterin Galerien
Tel.: 030 90239 3779
corina.dils@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Beatris Wakaresko

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Tel.: 030 90239 4084
beatris.wakaresko@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Nina Marlene Kraus

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Tel.: 030 90239 3788
nina.kraus@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Birgit Binder

Kunstvermittlerin / Young Arts Körnerpark
Tel.: 030 90239 3780
birgit.binder@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Stefan Furch

Galeriefacharbeiter / Hausmeister
Tel.: 030 5682 4821